Revolution Dub (CD) ~ Lee "Scratch" Perry (Artist) a... Cover Art

Revolution Dub (CD)

By: Lee "Scratch" Perry (Artist) and The Upsetters (Artist)

Current Price: $43.39

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Revolution Dub (CD) Album By Lee "Scratch" Perry (Artist) a...
1   Revolution Dub
2   Woman's Dub
3   Kojak
4   Doctor On The Go
5   Bush Weed
6   Dreadlock Talking
7   Own Man
8   Dub The Rhythm

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Revolution Dub" by Lee "Scratch" Perry and The Upsetters to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Revolution Dub"

Browse more products related to "Lee "Scratch" Perry and The Upsetters"

Customer Reviews for "Revolution Dub (CD)" by Lee "Scratch" Perry (Artist) a...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with