The Return of the Regulator (CD) ~ Warren G (Artist) Cover Art

Return of the Regulator

By: Warren G

Current Price: $8.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.95 New Buy
2   FYE $11.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Return of the Regulator Album By Warren G iTunes CD Universe
1   Intro [Explicit] Buy Buy  
2   Lookin' At You [Explicit] Buy Buy  
3   Here Comes Another Hit [Explicit] Buy Buy  
4   Something To Bounce To [Explicit] Buy Buy  
5   This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much [Explicit] Buy Buy  
6   Pump Up (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
7   Young Locs Slow Down [Explicit] Buy Buy  
8   Speed Dreamin' [Explicit] Buy Buy  
9   Yo Sassy Ways [Explicit] Buy Buy  
10   Deez Nuts Part II (Skit) [Explicit] Buy Buy  
11   It Ain't Nothing Wrong With You [Explicit] Buy Buy  
12   Ghetto Village [Explicit] Buy Buy  
13   They Lovin' Me Now [Explicit] Buy Buy  
14   Streets Of LBC [Explicit] Buy Buy  
15   G-Funk Is Here 2 Stay [Explicit] Buy Buy  
16   Keepin' It Strong [Explicit] Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Return of the Regulator" by Warren G

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Return of the Regulator" by Warren G to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Return of the Regulator"

Browse more products related to "Warren G"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with