Relapse: Refill (CD) ~ Eminem (Artist) Cover Art

Relapse: Refill

By: Eminem

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Relapse: Refill Album By Eminem iTunes
1   Dr. West Buy Buy
2   3 A.M. Buy Buy
3   My Mom Buy Buy
4   Insane Buy Buy
5   Bagpipes From Baghdad Buy Buy
6   Hello Buy Buy
7   Tonya Buy Buy
8   Same Song & Dance Buy Buy
9   We Made You Buy Buy
10   Medicine Ball Buy Buy
11   Paul Buy Buy
12   Stay Wide Awake Buy Buy
13   Old Time's Sake Buy Buy
14   Must Be The Ganja Buy Buy
15   Mr. Mathers Buy Buy
16   Deja Vu Buy Buy
17   Beautiful Buy Buy
18   Crack A Bottle Buy Buy
19   Steve Berman Buy Buy
20   Underground Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Relapse: Refill Album By Eminem iTunes
1   Forever Buy  
2   Hell Breaks Loose Buy Buy
3   Buffalo Bill Buy Buy
4   Elevator Buy Buy
5   Taking My Ball Buy Buy
6   Music Box Buy Buy
7   Drop The Bomb On 'Em Buy Buy
8   My Darling [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   Careful What You Wish For [Explicit] Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Relapse: Refill" by Eminem

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Relapse: Refill" Eminem to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Relapse: Refill"

Browse more products related to "Eminem"

Album Description



Multi-platinum hip-hop artist Eminem will release Relapse: Refill on December 21ST, 2009, on Aftermath/Interscope Records. This re-release of Eminem''s chart-topping fifth studio album includes seven bonus tracks, including the single "Forever", also featuring Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne (previously found on the More Than A Game soundtrack), "Taking My Ball" (also released only with the DJ Hero video game), and five never-before-heard tracks.??

"I want to deliver more material for the fans this year like I originally planned" Eminem says. "Hopefully these tracks on The Refill will tide the fans over until we put out Relapse 2 next year". Eminem has been busy in the studio creating even more new material since Relapse was released. "I got back in with Dre and then a few more producers, including Just Blaze, and went in a completely different direction which made me start from scratch. The new tracks started to sound very different than the tracks I originally intended to be on Relapse 2, but I still want the other stuff to be heard." ??

One of the most anticipated albums of the year, the platinum-selling Relapse entered the Billboard Top 200 album chart at No. 1 in May 2009 and sold more than 618,000 domestic copies in the U.S. in its first week. Relapse is also the top selling hip-hop album of 2009.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with