Rehab (CD) ~ Lecrae Cover Art


By: Lecrae

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Rehab Album By Lecrae iTunes CD Universe
1   Check In Buy Buy  
2   Killa Buy Buy  
3   Divine Intervention Ft. J.R. Buy Buy  
4   Just Like You Ft. J. Paul Buy Buy  
5   Gotta Know Ft. Benjah Buy Buy  
6   Used To Do It Too Ft. Kb Buy Buy  
7   Children of the Light Ft. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou Buy Buy  
8   High Ft. Suzy Rock Buy Buy  
9   New Shalom Ft. Pro Buy Buy  
10   40 Deep Ft. Tedashii & Trip Lee Buy Buy  
11   Walking On Water Buy Buy  
12   God Is Enough Ft. Flame & Jai Buy Buy  
13   Boasting Ft. Anthony Evans Buy Buy  
14   Background Ft. C-Lite Buy Buy  
15   New Reality Ft. Chinua Hawk Buy Buy  
16   Release Date Ft. Chris Lee Buy Buy  
17   I Love You Ft. Chris Lee (Bonus Track) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Rehab" by Lecrae

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Rehab" Lecrae to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rehab"

Browse more products related to "Lecrae"

Album Description

Brand new Record for 2110!!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with