Reggae Gold 2009 (CD) Cover Art

Reggae Gold 2009 (CD)

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Reggae Gold 2009 (CD) Album
1   Come Over - Estelle, , Sean Paul  
2   Need U Bad - Jazmine Sullivan  
3   Love Is Wicked - Brick & Lace,  
4   Playing Games - Serani  
5   So Special Buy
6   Nuh Linga - Elephant Man  
7   Watch Your Friends Buy
8   Protected Buy
9   See You Again - Beres Hammond  
10   Blessings Buy
11   Start A New Buy
12   Far Away Buy
13   Head Cyaan Hot So Buy
14   Praise and Worship - Busy Signal  
15   Money Over War - Laden  
16   Dance and Sweep - Elephant Man  
17   Couple Up Buy
18   Leave If You Want To Leave Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Reggae Gold 2009" to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Reggae Gold 2009"

Album Description

2009 compilation, undoubtedly one of Dancehall/Reggae''s most anticipated releases of the year. The Reggae Gold 2009 compilation features a varied assortment of top artists and hits including Estelle featuring Sean Paul on the international smash ''Come Over'' , as well as tracks by Beres Hammond, Tarrus Riley, Queen Ifrica, T.O.K. and Serani''s massive radio hit, ''No Games''. The Jamaican Tourist Board and VP Records have partnered to re-create the iconic Welcome to Jamaica image for the album cover.

Customer Reviews for "Reggae Gold 2009 (CD)"

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with