Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits (CD) ~ Carly Simon (Art... Cover Art

Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits

By: Carly Simon

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits Album By Carly Simon iTunes CD Universe
1   That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be Buy Buy  
2   Legend In Your Own Time Buy Buy  
3   Anticipation Buy Buy  
4   The Right Thing To Do Buy Buy  
5   You're So Vain Buy Buy  
6   Mockingbird (Single Version) Buy Buy  
7   Haven't Got Time For The Pain Buy Buy  
8   Nobody Does It Better Buy    
9   You Belong To Me (Single Version) Buy Buy  
10   Jesse Buy    
11   Coming Around Again (Remastered 2004) Buy Buy  
12   Give Me All Night (Remastered 2004/Single Version) Buy Buy  
13   The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of (Remastered 2004/Single Version) Buy Buy  
14   All I Want Is You (Remastered 2004) Buy Buy  
15   Let The River Run (Remastered 2004) Buy    
16   Better Not Tell Her (Remastered 2004/Single Version) Buy Buy  
17   Love Of My Life Buy Buy  
18   Like A River (Remastered 2004/Single Version) Buy Buy  
19   Touched By The Sun (Remastered 2004) Buy Buy  
20   Amity (Alternate Mix) Buy    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits" by Carly Simon

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits" Carly Simon to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits"

Browse more products related to "Carly Simon"

Album Description

This is the first career-spanning, multi-label single disc compilation of her career, including hits from Elektra, Arista, etc.

20 songs- every one of Carly’s top Billboard charting hits Digitally Remastered directly from the master tapes.

First single disc multi-label compilation ever!

One of music’s most influential and cherished singer/songwriters, Carly Simon has recorded and released over 25 albums and is internationally renowned as a versatile artist who is consistently breaking new ground.

Grammy and Oscar winner, her experiences in life, love and motherhood and her strive for success have translated into several of the most memorable hit songs ever recorded.

Various musicians such as Jennifer Lopez, Janet Jackson, Tori Amos, and Mandy Moore have recently covered some of Carly’s songs.

Extensive CD booklet with introduction by Carly Simon!

Includes rare photos and complete essay by Stephen Davis on Carly’s illustrious career.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with