Rediscovered (Dig) (CD) ~ Leontyne Price Rediscovered - ... Cover Art

Rediscovered (CD)

By: Leontyne Price

Current Price: $9.96
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $3.97 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
                                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Rediscovered (CD) Album By Leontyne Price iTunes CD Universe
1   applause Buy Buy  
2   Atalanta: Care selve (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
3   Agrippina: Bel piacere (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
4   Giulio Cesare in Egitto: Avanti al tuo cospetto; Piangerò la sorte mia (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
5   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: He, Zigeuner, greife (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
6   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Hochgetürmte Rimaflut (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
7   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Wisst ihr, wann mein Kindchen (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
8   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Lieber Gott, du weisst (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
9   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Brauner Bursche führt zum Tanze (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
10   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Röslein dreie in der Reihe (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
11   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Kommt dir manchmal in den Sinn (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
12   Zigeunerlieder, Op. 103: Rote Abendwolken ziehn am Firmament (Remastered 1991) Buy Buy  
13   Andrea Chénier: La mamma morta (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
14   Miroirs brûlants: Tu vois le feu du soir (2002 Remastered) Buy Buy  
15   Main dominée par le coeur (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
16   Métamorphoses: C'est ainsi que tu es, Paganini (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
17   Miroirs brûlants: Je nommerai ton front (2002 Remastered) Buy Buy  
18   Nocturne, Op. 13 No. 4 (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
19   The Daisies, Op. 2 No. 1 (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
20   Sleep Now, Op. 10 No. 2 (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
21   Winter Song (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
22   In the Wand of the Wind (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
23   His Name So Sweet (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
24   My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
25   Lord, I Just Can't Keep from Cryin' (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
26   He's Got the Whole World in His Hands (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
27   La rondine: Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
28   Porgy and Bess: Summertime (Remastered 2002) Buy Buy  
29   Adriana Lecouvreur: Ecco: respiro appena; Io son l'umile ancella (2002 Remastered) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rediscovered" by Leontyne Price to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rediscovered"

Browse more products related to "Leontyne Price"

Customer Reviews for "Rediscovered (CD)" by Leontyne Price

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with