The Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin (CD) ~ Kirk Franklin (Artist) Cover Art

The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin (CD)

By: Kirk Franklin

List Price: $8.99
Current Price: $6.99
You Save: $2.00 (22%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Walmart $7.00 New Buy
2   CD Universe $7.49 New Buy
3   FYE $7.99 New Buy
4 $8.40 New Buy
5   HBDirect $9.97 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin (CD) Album By Kirk Franklin iTunes CD Universe
1   Intro Buy Buy  
2   Hosanna Buy Buy  
3   Caught Up Buy Buy  
4   911 Buy Buy  
5   The Blood Song Buy Buy  
6   Brighter Day Buy Buy  
7   My Life, My Love, My All Buy Buy  
8   Lookin' Out For Me Buy Buy  
9   He Reigns / Awesome God Buy Buy  
10   Interlude Buy Buy  
11   Don't Cry Buy Buy  
12   The Transition Buy Buy  
13   Always Buy Buy  
14   When I Get There Buy Buy  
15   Interlude Buy Buy  
16   Outro (The Blood) Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin" by Kirk Franklin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin"

Browse more products related to "Kirk Franklin"

Product Notes

Never one to shy away from revealing himself and doing so unconventionally, Kirk Franklin returns to the charts with his strong statement of faith in the conceptual Rebirth of Kirk Franklin. From the deeply personal opening, "Intro," to the ending, "Outro (the Blood)," Franklin takes us on a journey of faith littered with doubt, struggles, and a sincerity that''s hard to resist. This mostly live release includes a handful of cameo appearances by the likes of Bishop T.D. Jakes, Yolanda Adams, and Jaci Velasquez. Such a diverse group of guests mirrors the accessibility of Franklin''s music on this release. Ably backed by a tight band and the powerhouse Vocals of Life choir, Franklin takes no prisoners on the blistering "Hosana," "Caught Up," and the Rasta-flavored "He Reigns," featuring Papa San. Franklin''s songwriting prowess also surfaces in quieter numbers like "Don''t Cry" and "Always." Throughout his meteoric career, Franklin has skillfully combined soul, gospel, hip-hop, and pop into a multicolored tapestry. On Rebirth, Franklin''s colors have never shown brighter. --Michael Lyttle

Customer Reviews for "The Rebirth of Kirk Franklin (CD)" by Kirk Franklin

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with