Reanimation (CD) ~ Linkin Park (Artist) Cover Art


By: Linkin Park

Current Price: $11.21
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.69 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Reanimation Album By Linkin Park
1   Opening Buy
2   Pts.OF.Athrty (Album Version) Buy
3   Enth E Nd Buy
4   Chali Buy
5   Frgt/10 Buy
6   P5hng Me A*wy Buy
7   Plc.4 Mie Haed Buy
8   X-Ecutioner Style Buy
9   H! Vltg3 Buy
10   Riff Raff Buy
11   Wth>You Buy
12   Ntr\Mssion (Album Version) Buy
13   PPr:Kut Buy
14   Rnw@y Buy
15   My Buy
16   Stef Buy
17   By_Myslf Buy
18   Kyur4 Th Ich Buy
19   1stp Klosr Buy
20   Krwlng Buy
21   One Step Closer [Live LP Underground Tour 2003] Buy
22   Buy Myself [Manson Remix] (Non-Album Track) Buy
23   My December [Live Project Rev. 2002] Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Reanimation" by Linkin Park

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Reanimation" by Linkin Park to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Reanimation"

Browse more products related to "Linkin Park"

Album Description

This is not just another remix album. All the songs of Hybrid Theory have been reinterpreted, plus 'High Voltage' and 'My December.' Just a few of the remixers/featured artists (since the list is so long) include Jay Gordon (Orgy), Evidence (Dilated Peoples), Aaron Lewis (Staind), Chali 2Na (Jurassic 5) & Black Thought (the Roots). Digipak. 2002.

Product Notes

Reanimation is the evil twin of Linkin Park's 2000 debut, Hybrid Theory. While plotting their next studio album, the Southern California band enlisted some of aggro rock's leading lights, as well as some of the more enlightened underground MCs and producers, to slice and dice all the songs on their debut (including a few bonus cuts that made it to their Japanese release). Linkin Park allowed their special guests--including Korn's Jonathan Davis, Staind's Aaron Lewis, Orgy's Jay Gordon, the Roots' Black Thought, and Jurassic 5's Chali 2NA--to run riot through their songbook, tweaking melodies, writing new lyrics, and sometimes changing the entire intent of the originals. As a result, this collection of 20 songs is Mr. Hyde to Hybrid Theory's Dr. Jekyll. Most of Linkin Park's atmospheric and melodic moments have ended on the cutting-room floor--along with the self-consciousness that pervaded many of the songs--replaced with a brash impudence that's more rap than rock. Chali 2NA entirely changes the landscape on "Forgotten," shape-shifting the song into an alien being dubbed "Frgt/10," which takes you to a dark, desolate place with only your own disturbed thoughts and some electronic bleeps for company. And that's enough. This is a masterful art project that truly succeeds. --Jaan Uhelszki

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with