The Real House Music Classics (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Real House Music Classics (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Real House Music Classics (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Dreams [Extended Mix]
2   Magic Melody [Original Club Mix]
3   So in Love with You [Pizzaman House Vocal]
4   Push the Feeling On [Move It Remix]
5   Boom Boom Boom [Extended Mix]
6   Get Funky (Mama He, Mama Ho) [Club Mix]
7   French Kiss [69 Club Mix]
8   Wiggle It [Extended Mix]
9   Promised Land [T.C. Club Mix]
10   Talk to Me [Club Mix]
11   Do Me Right [Serial Diva Mix]
12   Soul Mix [Club Version]
DISC 2 for Real House Music Classics (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Discohopping [Klubbheads Euro Mix]
2   I Like to Move It [Bootleg Mix]
3   La Vache [Mad Cow Mix]
4   The Music's Got Me [Original Mix]
5   Bitter Sweet Symphony [SQ1 Remix]
6   Bring That Beat [Shimmy Shake]
7   Happiness [Original Club Mix]
8   Techno Cat 2000 [Club Mix]
9   This Beat Is Technotronic [High Level Mix]
10   Doop [Jean Lejeux et Son Orchestra Mix]
11   Ooolalala [S. Child's Blastard Mix]
12   Ahora/Now [UK Bottom Dollar Mix]
13   House Nation [Club Mix]
DISC 3 for Real House Music Classics (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Hip Hap
2   The Stomp [Radikal Remix]
3   Papa Super Stoned
4   The Climax [Orlando Voorn Remix]
5   Weekend [Party Time Remix]
6   Jump for Joi [European Club Mix]
7   Let's Groove
8   Livin' for the Future [Testify Mix]
9   Love Sensation [Classic Ko-Mix]
10   Something About You [Deerstalker Dub]
11   Phreakin' [R. Casper Mix]
DISC 4 for Real House Music Classics (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Break of Dawn [Original Mix]
2   Into My Life
3   Lunch Box
4   Been a Long Time [US Club Mix]
5   Love Can't Turn Around [Full On Vox Mix]
6   Don't You Wanna Be Mine [Spice of Life Mix]
7   Check Out Your Mind [Amsterdamn Mix]
8   (He's A) Dreamer [Universe Remix]
9   Imagination [Acid Mix]
10   Let No Men Put Asunder [Love to Infinity Mix]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Real House Music Classics" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Real House Music Classics"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

If You Enjoy "Real House Music Classics (CD)", May We Also Recommend:

Customer Reviews for "Real House Music Classics (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with