RCA Albums Collection (CD) ~ Sam Cooke Cover Art

Rca Albums Collection (CD)

By: Sam Cooke

List Price: $74.98
Current Price: $56.27
You Save: $18.71 (25%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $62.95 New Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Rca Albums Collection (CD)" by Sam Cooke

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Rca Albums Collection" by Sam Cooke to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rca Albums Collection"

Browse more products related to "Sam Cooke"

Album Description

EU-only eight CD box set containing the RCA back catalog from the legendary Soul vocalist, all housed in mini LP sleeves. Includes the albums Cooke''s Tour, Hits Of The ''50s, Twistin'' The Night Away, Mr. Soul, Night Beat, and more. Sony.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com