Rapsodi (CD) ~ Olamide Cover Art

Rapsodi (CD)

By: Olamide

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Rapsodi (CD) Album By Olamide Amazon.com
1   Im Going In (feat. Pheelz) Buy
2   Apa Ti Jabo (feat. Id Cabasa) Buy
3   Emi Lo Mi (feat. 2phat) Buy
4   Eni Duro Buy
5   Gapa Buy
6   Responsibility (feat. Adol) Buy
7   Jara On Top (feat. Ab1) Buy
8   Woman (feat. Jumoke) Buy
9   Kelegbe (feat. Lord of Ajasa) Buy
10   Dirty Rock (feat. B-Rank) Buy
11   Soundtrack of My Life (feat. Soul Joe) Buy
12   Lift Him High (feat. Id Cabasa) Buy
13   Legendary Hustlers (feat. 9ice & Reminince) Buy
14   Omo Toh Shan (feat. Wizkid) Buy
15   Fori Fori Buy
16   Boys Are Not Smiling (feat. Terry Da Rapman) Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Rapsodi" by Olamide to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Rapsodi"

Browse more products related to "Olamide"

Album Description

Rapsodi by Olamide

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com''s standard return policy will apply.

Customer Reviews for "Rapsodi (CD)" by Olamide

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com