Rapheal: Music of His Time (A&M)/Various (CD) ~ Raphael Cover Art

Raphael: Music Of His Time (A& (CD)

By: Raphael

List Price: $14.01
Current Price: $14.01
You Save: $4.45 (39%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $9.75 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Raphael: Music Of His Time (A& (CD) Album By Raphael Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Ave regina coelorum - O decus innocentie Buy Buy  
2   Gaudeamus omnes Buy Buy  
3   In pace Buy Buy  
4   Ave maris stella Buy Buy  
5   La Spagna Buy Buy  
6   Je suis d'Allemagne - Je suis trop jeunette Buy Buy  
7   Falla con misuras Buy Buy  
8   Chiara fontana-Laude e grazie-J'ay pris amours Buy Buy  
9   Ballo 'La Giloxia' Buy Buy  
10   Carro della morte Buy Buy  
11   Pavana 'Le forze d'Hercole' - Saltarello 'Giorgio' Buy Buy  
12   El grillo Buy Buy  
13   Paduana-Galliarda Buy Buy  
14   Non e tempo Buy Buy  
15   La pastorella Buy Buy  
16   L'altr' hiere de la mia villa Buy Buy  
17   In questo ballo Buy Buy  
18   In questo ballo - Petits riense Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Raphael: Music Of His Time (A& (CD)" by Raphael

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Raphael: Music Of His Time" by Raphael to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Raphael: Music Of His Time"

Browse more products related to "Raphael"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com