Raffi's Xmas Album (CD) ~ Raffi Cover Art

Raffi's Xmas Album (CD)

By: Raffi

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Raffi's Xmas Album (CD) Album By Raffi
1   Frosty the Snowman
2   Up on the Housetop
3   On Christmas Morning
4   Petit Papa Noël
5   Jingle Bells
6   The First Noel/Deck the Halls
7   Every Little Wish
8   Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9   Must Be Santa
10   Douglas Mountain
11   Old Toy Trains
12   Christmas Time's A-Coming
13   Silent Night/Away in a Manger
14   There Was a Little Baby

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Raffi's Xmas Album" by Raffi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Raffi's Xmas Album"

Browse more products related to "Raffi"

Customer Reviews for "Raffi's Xmas Album (CD)" by Raffi

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com