R. (CD) ~ R. Kelly (Artist) Cover Art


By: R. Kelly

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.49 (3%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.29 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for R Album By R. Kelly Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Home Alone Buy Buy  
2   Spendin' Money Buy Buy  
3   If I'm Wit You Buy Buy  
4   Half On A Baby (Radio Version) Buy Buy  
5   When A Woman's Fed Up Buy Buy  
6   Get Up On A Room Buy Buy  
7   One Man Buy Buy  
8   We Ride Buy Buy  
9   The Opera Buy Buy  
10   The Interview Buy Buy  
11   Only The Loot Can Make Me Happy (LP Version) Buy Buy  
12   Don't Put Me Out Buy Buy  
13   Suicide Buy Buy  
14   Etcetera Buy Buy  
15   If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time Buy Buy  
16   What I Feel/Issues Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for R Album By R. Kelly Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   The Chase Buy Buy  
2   V.I.P. Buy Buy  
3   Did You Ever Think Buy Buy  
4   Dollar Bill Buy Buy  
5   Reality Buy Buy  
6   2nd Kelly Buy Buy  
7   Ghetto Queen Buy Buy  
8   Down Low Double Life Buy Buy  
9   Looking For Love Buy Buy  
10   Dancing With A Rich Man Buy Buy  
11   I'm Your Angel Buy Buy  
12   Money Makes The World Go Round Buy Buy  
13   I Believe I Can Fly Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "R" by R. Kelly

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "R" by R. Kelly to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "R"

Browse more products related to "R. Kelly"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Artist: KELLY,R.
Title: R.
Street Release Date: 11/10/1998
Genre: SOUL/R & B

Product Notes

A double disc may seem indulgent after barely a decade in the biz, but after meandering through the commercial minefields of innocent fun (1992's Born into the '90s), pure raunch (1993's 12 Play), and pop crossover (1995's R. Kelly), Kelly has come close to the perfect mix--and if it takes two discs to do so, why not? There are still moments of indulgence (the forced theatrics of "The Opera"), and the occasional venture into mediocrity ("Did You Ever Think?"), but the sheer funk of tracks like "Home Alone" (a head-bobber featuring Keith Murray) and "Dollar Bill" (featuring--surprise!--Foxy Brown) allows you to overlook such cracks in the formula. Other bit players in this star vehicle include Cam'Ron, Noreaga, Jay-Z, Nas, and (yes) Celine Dion. --Rebecca Wallwork

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com