Quiet Christmas (CD) ~ Beegie Adair Cover Art

Quiet Christmas (CD)

By: Beegie Adair

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Quiet Christmas (CD) Album By Beegie Adair Amazon.com
1   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Buy
2   Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella/The First Noel Buy
3   Home For the Holidays Buy
4   It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Buy
5   Masters In This Hall/Here We Come A Wassailing/Good Christian Men, Rejoice Buy
6   Christmas Time Is Here Buy
7   The Children's Prayer (From Hansel and Gretal) Buy
8   A Child Is Born Buy
9   I'll Be Home For Christmas Buy
10   Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming Buy
11   The Christmas Song Buy
12   Up On the Housetop Buy
13   O Come O Come Emmanuel/What Child Is This Buy
14   In the Bleak Mid-winter Buy
15   White Christmas Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Quiet Christmas" Beegie Adair to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Quiet Christmas"

Browse more products related to "Beegie Adair"

Album Description

Acclaimed jazz pianist, Beegie Adair, performs her favorite Christmas songs, carols and hymns on solo piano. This is Adair''s first ever all solo piano CD, and is the perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of the holdiay season. These elegant piano arrangements are performed with a delicate and precisive touch by a true keyboard maven.

Customer Reviews for "Quiet Christmas (CD)" by Beegie Adair

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com