Pure Pleasure (CD) ~ Shaggy Cover Art

Pure Pleasure

By: Shaggy

Current Price: $5.10
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Pure Pleasure Album By Shaggy Amazon.com iTunes
1   Soon Be Done Buy Buy
2   Give Thanks And Praise Buy Buy
3   Lust Buy Buy
4   Oh Carolina Buy Buy
5   Tek Set Buy Buy
6   Bedroom Bounty Hunter Buy Buy
7   Nice And Lovely Buy Buy
8   Love How Them Flex Buy Buy
9   All Virgins Buy Buy
10   Ah-E-A-Oh Buy Buy
11   It Bun Me Buy Buy
12   Big Up Buy Buy
13   Bow Wow Wow Buy Buy
14   Follow Me Buy Buy
15   Mampie Buy Buy
16   Oh Carolina (Raas Bumba Claat Version) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Pure Pleasure" by Shaggy

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Pure Pleasure" by Shaggy to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pure Pleasure"

Browse more products related to "Shaggy"

Album Description

Ori Release ''93 , Featuring his unique blend of reggae with hip-hop beats , includes the hits " Oh Carolina " & " Nice And Lovely ".

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com