Pure 80's (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Pure 80's

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $10.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.19 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Pure 80's Album By Various Artists CD Universe
1   Video Killed the Radio Star - Buggles  
2   Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics  
3   Everybody Have Fun Tonight - Wang Chung  
4   One Thing Leads to Another - The Fixx  
5   Hungry Like the Wolf - Duran Duran  
6   Karma Chameleon - Culture Club  
7   Something About You - Level 42  
8   Everybody Wants to Rule the World - Tears for Fears  
9   Tainted Love - Soft Cell  
10   Obession - Animotion  
11   Higher Love - Steve Winwood  
12   Addicted to Love - Robert  
13   Relax - Frankie Goes to Hollywood  
14   Come on Eileen - Dexys Midnight Runners  
15   Rock This Town - Stray Cats  
16   Centerfold - J. Geils Band  
17   Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield  
18   Our House - Madness  
19   Hold Me Now - Thompson Twins  
20   Tempted - Squeeze  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Pure 80's" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Pure 80's" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pure 80's"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com