Pulling Out the Nails (CD) ~ Misery Index Cover Art

Pulling Out the Nails (CD)

By: Misery Index

List Price: $14.99
Current Price: $11.87
You Save~: $3.12 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.99 New Buy
2   FYE $14.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Pulling Out the Nails (CD) Album By Misery Index Amazon.com iTunes
1   Manufacturing Greed Buy Buy
2   Your Pain Is Nothing Buy Buy
3   Blood On Their Hands Buy Buy
4   Pulling Out the Nails Buy Buy
5   Dead Shall Rise Buy Buy
6   My Untold Apocalypse Buy Buy
7   Alive? Buy Buy
8   Reality Distortion Buy Buy
9   Sheep and Wolves Buy Buy
10   Exception To the Ruled Buy Buy
11   The Imperial Ambition Buy Buy
12   Multiply By Fire Buy Buy
13   Defector Buy Buy
14   Conquistadores Buy Buy
15   Walls of Confinement Buy Buy
16   Scene and Not Heard Buy Buy
17   Hang 'em High Buy Buy
18   Love It or Leave It Buy Buy
19   Discordia (Acoustic Version) Buy Buy
20   Ruling Class Cancelled Buy Buy
21   49 Seconds of Hate Buy Buy
22   The Color of Blood Buy Buy
23   Meet Reality Buy Buy
24   The Living Shall Envy the Dead Buy Buy
25   Demand the Impossible Buy Buy
26   Panopticon Buy Buy
27   Screaming At A Wall Buy Buy
28   Alive? (Live From Wers Radio, 2002) Buy Buy
29   My Untold Apocalypse (Live From Wers Radio, 2002) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Pulling Out the Nails (CD)" by Misery Index

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Pulling Out the Nails" by Misery Index to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pulling Out the Nails"

Browse more products related to "Misery Index"

Album Description

2010 collection from the Maryland Grindcore/Death Metal maniacs. Pulling Out The Nails features 30 tracks, and includes ALL non-album material from 2001-2008, including the Overthrow and Dissent EPs, as well as the splits with Structure Of Lies, Commit Suicide, Mumakil, live tracks, bonus covers and more. Includes an extensive 24 page booklet of lyrics, details, notes, fliers, pictures, and a complete list of all shows Misery Index has performed to date.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com