Prove You Wrong (CD) ~ Prong Cover Art

Prove You Wrong (CD)

By: Prong

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Prove You Wrong (CD) Album By Prong
1   Irrelevent Thoughts
2   Unconditional
3   Positively Blind
4   Prove You Wrong
5   Hell If I Could
6   Pointless
7   Contradictions
8   Torn Between
9   Brainwave
10   Territorial Rites
11   (Get A) Grip (On Yourself)
12   Shouldn't Have Bothered

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Prove You Wrong" by Prong to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Prove You Wrong"

Browse more products related to "Prong"

Album Description

Prong improved greatly from the still impressive 'Force Fed' to the great thrash of 'Beg To Differ'. When 'Prove You Wrong' was released, one thing was clear...Prong was still on to something great. Over the course of 'Prove You Wrong's' 13 songs, Prong pack a concise punch with their simplistic but strong riffs courtesy of Tommy Victor.

Customer Reviews for "Prove You Wrong (CD)" by Prong

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with