Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection (CD) ~ Toots & The ... Cover Art

Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection (CD)

By: Toots & the Maytals

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection (CD) Album By Toots & the Maytals
1   My Daily Food
2   If You Act This Way
3   You Make Me Feel the Way I Do
4   It's You [Ska Version]
5   Daddy
6   Never You Change [Ska Version]
7   What's on Your Mind
8   When I Laugh
9   My New Name
10   She Will Never Let Me Down
11   Peggy
12   Bam Bam
13   54 46 That's My Number
14   Struggle
15   Just Tell Me
16   We Shall Overcome
17   Bim Today (Bam Tomorrow)
18   Schooldays
19   Do the Reggay
20   Scare Him
21   Alidina
22   Pressure Drop
23   Sweet and Dandy
24   Monkey Man
25   She's My Scorcher
26   Bla Bla Bla
27   Doctor Lester (aka African Doctor)
DISC 2 for Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection (CD) Album By Toots & the Maytals
1   54-46 Was My Number
2   Peeping Tom
3   It Must Be True Love
4   One Eye Enos
5   Monkey Girl
6   It's You [Reggae Version]
7   Walk with Love
8   Johnny Cool Man
9   Never You Change [Reggae Version]
10   Redemption Song
11   Louie, Louie
12   Pomps and Pride
13   It Was Written Down
14   Sit Right Down
15   (Take Me Home) Country Roads
16   Funky Kingston
17   In the Dark
18   Sailing On
19   Fever
20   Time Tough
21   Reggae Got Soul

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection" Toots & the Maytals to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection"

Browse more products related to "Toots & the Maytals"

Album Description

Tracing Toots & The Maytals' development from Ska kings to international stars, Pressure Drop brings together an incredible selection of hits from a time when Toots & The Maytals rivaled Bob Marley & The Wailers as Jamaica's premiere vocal group. Two CD set Includes the bonus track 'Broadway Jungle' (2000 Version). Trojan. 2005.

Customer Reviews for "Pressure Drop: The Definitive Collection (CD)" by Toots & the Maytals

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with