The Power (CD) ~ Vanessa Amorosi (Artist) Cover Art

Power (CD)

By: Vanessa Amorosi (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Power (CD) Album By Vanessa Amorosi (Artist)
1   U R mine
2   Absolutely Everybody
3   Shine
4   I wanna be your everything
5   How y'livin
6   Everytime I close my eyes
7   Pray for love
8   The power
9   Steam
10   Turn to me
11   You were led on
12   Have a look
13   Rise Up

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Power" by Vanessa Amorosi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Power"

Browse more products related to "Vanessa Amorosi"

Customer Reviews for "Power (CD)" by Vanessa Amorosi (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with