The Power of Two (CD) ~ Cheyenne Jackson (Artist) and ... Cover Art

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for The Power of Two Album By Michael Feinstein iTunes CD Universe
1   I'm Nothing Without You Buy Buy  
2   Me And My Shadow Buy Buy  
3   Old Friend Buy Buy  
4   A Foggy Day Buy Buy  
5   So In Love Buy Buy  
6   Old Devil Moon Buy Buy  
7   The Time Has Come Buy Buy  
8   I'm Checkin' Out - Goodbye Buy Buy  
9   The Power Of Two Buy Buy  
10   I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter Buy Buy  
11   I Get Along Without You Very Well - Don't Get Around Much Anymore Buy Buy  
12   We Kiss In A Shadow Buy Buy  
13   Salt And Pepper - I'm Nothing Without You Buy Buy  
14   If I Can Dream Buy Buy  
15   Someone To Watch Over Me Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Power of Two" by Michael Feinstein

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Power of Two" Michael Feinstein to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Power of Two"

Browse more products related to "Michael Feinstein, Cheyenne Jackson"

Album Description

Michael Feinstein, 5 time Grammy Award nominee, platinum selling singer,pianist & Cheyenne Jackson, Broadway star of Xanadu, All Shook Up and current revival of Finian''s Rainbow, at the St. James Theatre-have released their first CD together. Based on the sold out show at Feinstein''s New York club at the Loews Regency the disc features pop songs, classic standards and numbers from Broadway shows like Kiss Me Kate, City of Angels, and The King and I. The Power of two, called " passionate, impeccably harmonized and groundbreaking" bu Stephen Holden of the New York Times, deftley explores partnerships of all kinds. Rex Reed of the New York Observer praised it as "unusual, provovative entertainment that makes listeners think and snap their fingers at the same time. The album''s title track , " The Power of Two, " a folk ballad orignally performed by The Indigo Grils about the difficulties of joys of love, emerges as one of the disc''s high points.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with