Portuguese Polyphony (CD) ~ Portuguese Polyphony - Cardoso Cover Art

Portuguese Polyphony

By: Manuel Cardoso, Pedro de Escobar, Manuel da Fonseca, Duarte Lobo, Filipe de Magalhaes, Bartolomeo Trosylho, Bo Holten, Ars Nova Ensemble

List Price: $8.99
Current Price: $8.99
You Save: $3.24 (29%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Portuguese Polyphony Album By Manuel Cardoso Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Lamentatio Buy Buy  
2   Magnificat secundi toni Buy    
3   Audivi vocem de caelo Buy Buy  
4   Pater peccavi Buy Buy  
5   Vidi aquam Buy Buy  
6   Missa O Soberana luz: Kyrie Buy Buy  
7   Missa O Soberana luz: Gloria Buy Buy  
8   Missa O Soberana luz: Credo Buy Buy  
9   Missa O Soberana luz: Sanctus Buy Buy  
10   Missa O Soberana luz: Benedictus Buy Buy  
11   Missa O Soberana luz: Agnus Dei Buy Buy  
12   Commissa mea pavesco Buy Buy  
13   Beata viscera Buy Buy  
14   Circumdederunt me Buy Buy  
15   Clamabat autem mulier Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Portuguese Polyphony" by Manuel Cardoso

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Portuguese Polyphony" by Manuel Cardoso to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com