Pop Masters: Das Hobellied (CD) ~ Marlene Dietrich Cover Art

Pop Masters: Das Hobellied (CD)

By: Marlene Dietrich

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Pop Masters: Das Hobellied (CD) Album By Marlene Dietrich Amazon.com iTunes
1   Lili Marlene Buy Buy
2   Sei Lieb Zu Mir Buy Buy
3   Das Hobellied Buy Buy
4   Ach, Fräulein Annie Wohnt Schon Lange Nicht Mehr Hier Buy Buy
5   Look Me Over Closely * Buy Buy
6   You're The Cream In My Coffee * Buy Buy
7   My Blue Heaven * Buy Buy
8   Boys In The Backroom * Buy Buy
9   Das Lied Ist Aus * Buy Buy
10   Je Tire Ma Reverence * Buy Buy
11   Alright, Okay, You Win * Buy Buy
12   Makin' Whoopee * Buy Buy
13   I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face * Buy Buy
14   One For My Baby, One For The Road * Buy Buy
15   Maybe I'll Come Back * Buy Buy
16   Luar Do Serto * Buy Buy
17   Wenn Die Beste Freundin Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Pop Masters: Das Hobellied" by Marlene Dietrich to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pop Masters: Das Hobellied"

Browse more products related to "Marlene Dietrich"

Album Description

Pop Masters: Das Hobellied by Marlene Dietrich

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com''s standard return policy will apply.

Customer Reviews for "Pop Masters: Das Hobellied (CD)" by Marlene Dietrich

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com