Pop Divas (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Pop Divas (CD)

By: Lynn Anderson, Maxine Nightingale, Thelma Houston, Helen Reddy, Irene Cara, The Supremes, A Taste of Honey, Dionne Warwick, Maria Muldaur

List Price: $29.98
Current Price: $23.21
You Save: $6.77 (23%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Pop Divas (CD) Album By Lynn Anderson
1   Don't Mess With Bill
2   Baby Love
3   Da Doo Ron Ron
4   I'll Never Fall in Love Again
5   My Guy
6   Sunday Will Never Be the Same
7   Leader of the Pack
8   Stop! In the Name of Love
9   He's a Rebel
10   The Shoop Shoop Song
DISC 2 for Pop Divas (CD) Album By Lynn Anderson
1   Brand New Key
2   I Am Woman
3   Rose Garden
4   Angie Baby
5   I'll Never Love This Way Again (Live)
6   Lead Me On
7   Doctor's Orders
8   Don't Leave Me This Way
9   Midnight at the Oasis
10   Band of Gold
DISC 3 for Pop Divas (CD) Album By Lynn Anderson
1   Bette Davis Eyes
2   Flashdance...What a Feeling
3   Toy Boy
4   I've Never Been to Me
5   Sukiyaki
6   Take My Breath Away
7   Frankie (Live)
8   Inside Out
9   Right Back Where We Started From

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Pop Divas" by Lynn Anderson to Browse Related Products:

Customer Reviews for "Pop Divas (CD)" by Lynn Anderson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com