Plutot Guitare (Import) (CD) ~ Maxime Le Forestier (Artist) Cover Art

Plutot Guitare (Import) (CD)

By: Maxime Le Forestier (Artist)

List Price: $16.87
Current Price: $16.87
You Save: $3.66 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.95 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Plutot Guitare (Import) (CD) Album By Maxime Le Forestier (Artist) iTunes CD Universe
1   Les Chevaux Rebelles Buy Buy  
2   Chienne D'Idée Buy Buy  
3   Bille De Verre Buy Buy  
4   Comme Un Arbre Buy Buy  
5   Portrait De Fille Buy Buy  
6   Education Sentimentale Buy Buy  
7   Fontenay Aux Roses Buy Buy  
8   Quitter L'Enfance Buy Buy  
9   La Rouille Buy Buy  
10   Ambalaba Buy Buy  
11   L'Echo Des Etoiles Buy Buy  
12   Les Jours Meilleurs Buy Buy  
13   La Chanson Du Jongleur Buy Buy  
14   Passer Ma Route Buy Buy  
15   Né Quelque Part Buy Buy  
16   L'Homme Au Bouquet De Fleurs Buy Buy  
17   La Petite Fugue Buy Buy  
18   San Francisco Buy Buy  
19   Mon Frère Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Plutot Guitare (Import) (CD)" by Maxime Le Forestier (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Plutot Guitare" by Maxime Le Forestier to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Plutot Guitare"

Browse more products related to "Maxime Le Forestier"

Album Description

2002 album for the French folk singer/songwriter accompanied by Jean Felix LaLanne, Manu Galvin & Michel Haumont. 19 tracks. Polydor.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with