Piece of Cake (CD) ~ Mudhoney (Artist) Cover Art

By: Mudhoney

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Piece of Cake Album By Mudhoney Amazon.com iTunes
1   Untitled Track [1] Buy Buy
2   No End In Sight Buy Buy
3   Make It Now Buy Buy
4   When In Rome Buy Buy
5   Untitled Track [2] Buy Buy
6   Suck You Dry Buy Buy
7   Blinding Sun Buy Buy
8   Thirteenth Floor Opening Buy Buy
9   Youth Body Expression Explosion Buy Buy
10   I'm Spun Buy Buy
11   Untitled Track [3] Buy Buy
12   Take Me There Buy Buy
13   Living Wreck Buy Buy
14   Let Me Let You Down Buy Buy
15   Untitled Track [4] Buy Buy
16   Ritzville Buy Buy
17   Acetone Buy Buy
18   No Song III [*]    
19   Between Me & You Kid [*]    
20   Six Two One [*]    
21   Make It Now Again [*]    
22   Deception Pass [*]    
23   Underride    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Piece of Cake" by Mudhoney

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Piece of Cake" Mudhoney to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Piece of Cake"

Browse more products related to "Mudhoney"

Album Description

2003 remastered reissue of 1992 album features 27 tracks including 10 bonus tracks, ''Over The Top'', ''King Sandbox'', ''Baby O'' Baby'', ''In The Blood'', ''No Song III'', ''Between Me & You Kid'', ''Six Two One'', ''Make It Now Again'', ''Deception Pass'', & ''Underide''. Includes sleeve notes & photos. WSM.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com