Phoenix Dub (CD) ~ Linval Thompson Cover Art

Phoenix Dub (CD)

By: Linval Thompson

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Phoenix Dub (CD) Album By Linval Thompson
1   Clock Face Dub
2   Back Against the Wall
3   Dub Somebody
4   Wrong Fight Version
5   Hungry Belly Dub
6   Holding on in Dub
7   Dubbing Feet
8   Guide Me in Dub Style
9   Got to Hide Dub
10   Lonely Cry
11   Own Eyes Version
12   Scatter Grain Dub
13   Dubbing to Africa

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Phoenix Dub" by Linval Thompson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Phoenix Dub"

Browse more products related to "Linval Thompson"

Customer Reviews for "Phoenix Dub (CD)" by Linval Thompson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with