Petrol Presents: Greatest Songs Ever - Japan (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Greatest Songs Ever: Japan (CD)

By: Petrol Presents

Current Price: $24.55

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Greatest Songs Ever: Japan (CD) Album By Petrol Presents
1   Koi No Vacance (Les Vacances De Notre Amour) - The Peanuts
2   Una Sera Di Tokyo - Milva
3   Kassai - Naomi Chiaki
4   Ai No Sazanami - Chiyoko Shimakura
5   One Rainy Night In Tokyo - Fubuki Koshiji
6   Sukiyaki (Uewo Muite Arukou) - Kyu Sakamoto
7   Tokyo Kid - Hibari Misora
8   Cho Cho-San - Haruomi Hosono
9   Jun Ai - Mariko Hamada
10   Subete No Hito No Kokoro Ni Hana O (Flowers For Your Heart) - Shoukichi Kina & Champloos
11   Yoitomakeno Uta - Akihiro Miwa

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Greatest Songs Ever: Japan" by Petrol Presents to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Greatest Songs Ever: Japan"

Browse more products related to "Petrol Presents"

Album Description

Music lovers can now embark on exotic journeys with Petrol Records' Greatest Songs Ever Series. Features 12-page booklets including images and recipes to provide insight into the passion of the region and the inspiration behind the tracks. Essential for people who want to embrace the passion of other cultures that can only be experienced through the discovery of their music.

Customer Reviews for "Greatest Songs Ever: Japan (CD)" by Petrol Presents

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with