PERFORMER (CD) ~ Jeffrey Uhlmann Cover Art


By: Jeffrey Uhlmann

Track Listing

DISC 1 for PERFORMER (CD) Album By Jeffrey Uhlmann
1   Beyond Here
2   Late At Night
3   Armed and Dancing
4   Now's the Time
5   Undancable
6   Get Down
7   Power Grid
8   Their Generation
9   Zombastic Rituals
10   Your Envy
11   Conquest
12   Get Down - early
13   Relentless

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "PERFORMER" by Jeffrey Uhlmann to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "PERFORMER"

Browse more products related to "Jeffrey Uhlmann"

Album Description

PERFORMER is an eccentric collection of songs spanning the 15-year period from 1978 to 1993. It primarily focuses on material Uhlmann composed for his live performances rather than his experimental electronic work or his purely instrumental compositions.

Customer Reviews for "PERFORMER (CD)" by Jeffrey Uhlmann

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with