Perform '01 (CD) ~ Howard Jones  (Artist) Cover Art

Perform 01 (CD)

By: Howard Jones

List Price: $7.98
Current Price: $0.98
You Save: $7.00 (88%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Perform 01 (CD) Album By Howard Jones
1   You Know I Love You Don't You?
2   Love Is A Good Thing
3   No One Is To Blame
4   Someone You Need
5   Everlasting Love
6   I Must Go
7   Tomorrow Is Now
8   Pearl In The Shell
9   Hide And Seek
10   What Is Love?
11   Let The People Have Their Say
12   Like To Get To Know You Well
13   New Song 99

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Perform 01 (CD)" by Howard Jones

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Perform 01" by Howard Jones to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Perform 01"

Browse more products related to "Howard Jones"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with