Perfecto Presents (CD) ~ DJ Skribble (Artist) Cover Art

Perfecto Presents: Spring Break

By: DJ Skribble

Current Price: $11.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Perfecto Presents: Spring Break Album By DJ Skribble
1   Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown "Believe" (SJS Remix)
2   Deep Dish “Flashdance” [Hoxton Whores Remix]
3   Leslie Carter "Don't Stop"
4   Exhibit A "G-Minor"
5   Sal Basile "Feel It"
6   DJ Rooster & Sammy Peralta “Shake It” [Steve AngelloÂ’s ReMode Mix]
7   Morillo feat. Terra Deva "What Do You Want (Part 1)" [Fuzzy Hair Crooked Dub]
8   Eric Prydz feat. Adeva "In And Out”
9   Reflekt "Need to Feel Loved" [Fuzzy Hair Mix]
10   Club 69 “Twisted” [Anthony Acid and Peter Bailey Remix]
11   Superchumbo feat. Celeda “Dirtyfilthy” [Murk Miami Mix]
12   Harry “Choo Choo” Romero and Skribble "Feedback"
13   Oakenfold "Southern Sun" [Skribble & Sal's Sunrise-Sunset Re-Rub]
14   Narcotic Thrust “When the Dawn Breaks” [Cicada CD Mix]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Perfecto Presents: Spring Break" by DJ Skribble

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Perfecto Presents: Spring Break" by DJ Skribble to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Perfecto Presents: Spring Break"

Browse more products related to "DJ Skribble"

Album Description

MTV's ubiquitous Spring Break DJ makes his debut for Paul Oakenfold's Perfecto Records on "Perfecto Presents...DJ Skribble." With his unabashedly banging club mix style, New York’s DJ Skribble has sold over a half a million copies of his "Essential Mix" albums in the US alone, and has built an envious career as one of the country’s most widely recognized DJ’s. Now DJ Skribble returns with undoubtedly his strongest effort to date on "Perfecto Presents...DJ Skribble." The mix features an accessible yet credible ride through the best in modern club music, and includes upfront material from Erick Morillo, Deep Dish, Narcotic Thrust, Superchumbo, Club 69, Murk, and man-of-the-moment Steve Angello. The mix also features EXCLUSIVE new material from DJ Skribble, including his collaboration with Harry "Choo Choo" Romero on "Feedback," as well as his remixes of Oakenfold's "Southern Sun" and Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown's "Believe" (both album exclusives!)! . Also featured is the extremely hard to find "In and Out" by Eric Prydz, the man behind "Call On Me" - one of 2005's biggest dance hits.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with