Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996 (CD) ~ Luz Casal (Artist) Cover Art

Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996 (CD)

By: Luz Casal

List Price: $16.98
Current Price: $9.75
You Save: $7.23 (43%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $13.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996 (CD) Album By Luz Casal
1   Eres Tu
2   Lo Eres Todod
3   Entire Mis Recuerdos
4   No Me Importa Nada
5   Loca
6   Cada Paso
7   A1o de Amor
8   Jazmin
9   Rufino
10   Unpedazo de Cielo
11   Besare el Suelo
12   Olantado en Mi Cabeza
13   No Aguanto Mas
14   Te Deje Marchar
15   Piensa en Mi

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996" by Luz Casal to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996"

Browse more products related to "Luz Casal"

Customer Reviews for "Pequeños y Grandes Exitos 1982-1996 (CD)" by Luz Casal

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with