Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (Vinyl) ~ PJ Harvey Cover Art

The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (Vinyl)

By: PJ Harvey

Current Price: $399.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (Vinyl) Album By PJ Harvey
1   Oh My Lover
2   Victory
3   Sheela-Na-Gig
4   Water
5   Naked Cousin
6   Wang Dang Doodle
7   Losing Ground
8   Snake
9   That Was My Veil
10   This Wicked Tongue
11   Beautiful Feeling

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (Vinyl)" by PJ Harvey

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Peel Sessions 1991-2004" by PJ Harvey to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Peel Sessions 1991-2004"

Browse more products related to "PJ Harvey"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with