Part Two. The Endless Not (CD) ~ Throbbing Gristle (Artist) Cover Art

Part Two. The Endless Not

By: Throbbing Gristle

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Part Two. The Endless Not Album By Throbbing Gristle
1   Vow Of Silence
2   Rabbit Snare
3   Separated
4   Almost A Kiss
5   Greasy Spoon
6   Lyre Liar
7   Above The Below
8   Endless Not
9   The Worm Waits Its Turn
10   After The Fall

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Part Two. The Endless Not" by Throbbing Gristle

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Part Two. The Endless Not" by Throbbing Gristle to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Part Two. The Endless Not"

Browse more products related to "Throbbing Gristle"

Album Description

The legendary THROBBING GRISTLE have completed their first new studio album in 25 years, entitled PART TWO. THE ENDLESS NOT. Almost 30 years on since their inception from the ashes of performance art troupe/media guerrilla cell Coum Transmissions, THROBBING GRISTLE'S challenging, expressive, self-empowering manifestos and music are as relevant today as they were back in the bleak mid-70s. As historically important during their active period of 1975 - 1981 as contemporaries Can, The Sex Pistols, and Kraftwerk, THROBBING GRISTLE'S influence on today's music (from experimental production techniques and confrontational live shows to independent promotion via their own Industrial Records label) runs far deeper than they are often credited.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with