Para Siempre (CD) ~ Vicente Fernandez (actor) Cover Art

Para Siempre (CD)

By: Vicente Fernandez

List Price: $8.98
Current Price: $6.99
You Save: $1.99 (22%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $7.99 New Buy
2 $8.40 New Buy
3   CD Universe $8.79 New Buy
4   HBDirect $9.97 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Para Siempre (CD) Album By Vicente Fernandez iTunes CD Universe
1   La Derrota Buy Buy  
2   A Quien Vas A Amar Mas Que a Mí Buy Buy  
3   Los Cazahuates Buy Buy  
4   Niña Hechicera Buy Buy  
5   Amor Sin Cuenta Buy Buy  
6   Para Siempre Buy Buy  
7   Estos Celos Buy Buy  
8   Adorado Tormento Buy Buy  
9   El Ultimo Beso Buy Buy  
10   Un Millon De Primaveras Buy Buy  
11   El Ultimo En La Fila Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Para Siempre" by Vicente Fernandez to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Para Siempre"

Browse more products related to "Vicente Fernandez"

Album Description

Vicente Fernandez is not only the world''s greatest living ranchera inger, he''s also a true compadre who''s willing to share the spotlight with his fellow artists. He''s already paid tribute to iconic Mexican songwriters of yesteryear such as Jose Alfredo Jimenez and Agustin Lara. Now, he teams up with one of the most poetic composers of the past 35 years, The maestro Joan Sebastion, for an album with 12 brand new songs by Sebastian himself.

Customer Reviews for "Para Siempre (CD)" by Vicente Fernandez

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with