Palace Of The King (CD) ~ Freddie King (Artist) Cover Art

Palace Of The King (CD)

By: Freddie King (Artist)

List Price: $99.98
Current Price: $99.98
You Save: $0.99 (6%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Palace Of The King (CD) Album By Freddie King (Artist)
1   Living In The Palace Of The King
2   Please Accept My Love
3   Shake Your Booty Baby
4   Mojo Boogie
5   Big Legged Woman
6   Hey Baby
7   Look On Yonder Wall
8   Woman Across The River
9   Have You Ever Loved A Woman
10   Rock Me Baby

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Palace Of The King (CD)" by Freddie King (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Palace Of The King" by Freddie King to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Palace Of The King"

Browse more products related to "Freddie King"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with