Paderewski: Piano Sonata, etc / Sang Mi Chung (CD) ~ Chung Sang ... Cover Art

Sang Mi Chung Plays (CD)

By: Chung Sang Mi (Performer)

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $14.87 New Buy
2   CD Universe $15.89 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Sang Mi Chung Plays (CD) Album By Chung Sang Mi (Performer) iTunes CD Universe
1   Chants du voyageur, Op. 8: No. 3. Melody in B major Buy Buy  
2   Album de Mai, Op. 10: No. 2. Chant d'Amour (Love Song) Buy Buy  
3   Humoresques de concert, Op. 14: No. 1. Menuet celebre Buy Buy  
4   Humoresques de concert, Op. 14: No. 6. Cracovienne Fantastique Buy Buy  
5   Miscellanea, Op. 16 : No. 1. Legende in A flat major Buy Buy  
6   Miscellanea, Op. 16 : No. 3. Theme varie Buy Buy  
7   Miscellanea, Op. 16 : No. 2. Melodie in G flat major Buy Buy  
8   Miscellanea, Op. 16 : No. 4. Nocturne in B-flat major Buy Buy  
9   Piano Sonata in E flat major, Op. 21: I. Allegro con fuoco Buy    
10   Piano Sonata in E flat major, Op. 21: II. Andante ma non troppo Buy    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sang Mi Chung Plays" by Chung Sang Mi to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sang Mi Chung Plays"

Browse more products related to "Chung Sang Mi"

Customer Reviews for "Sang Mi Chung Plays (CD)" by Chung Sang Mi (Performer)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with