Ox (Vinyl) ~ Coalesce (Artist) Cover Art

Ox [Vinyl]

By: Coalesce

List Price: $13.23
Current Price: $13.23
You Save: $0.26 (2%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Ox [Vinyl] Album By Coalesce Amazon.com iTunes
1   Oxe To Ore Buy Buy
2   The Blind Eye Buy Buy
3   Joyless In Life Buy Buy
4   To My Ruin Buy Buy
5   Absent In Death Buy Buy
6   Through Sparrows I Rest Buy Buy
7   Ore To Earth Buy Buy
8   In My Wake, For My Own    
9   New Voids in One's Resolve    
10   We Have Lost Our Will    
11   Questions to Root out Fools    
12   By What We Refuse    
13   Dead Is Dead    
14   There Is a Word Hidden in the Ground    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ox [Vinyl]" by Coalesce

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ox [Vinyl]" Coalesce to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ox [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "Coalesce"

Album Description

With the release of Ox, Coalesce encapsulates over a decade of forward-thinking Hardcore into 14 songs that typify the trend-eschewing band and proves that they still have much to say. The Kansas clan lurches uncontrollably, adding just the right touch of bombast and contrast to make the seething aggression all the more impactful, wringing vital emotions from every pore without even a trace of melancholy or regret.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials