Out To Get'cha (CD) ~ Fascinations (The) Cover Art

Out to Getcha! (CD)

By: Fascinations

Current Price: $59.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Out to Getcha! (CD) Album By Fascinations
1   Girls Are Out To Get You - The Fascinations
2   You'll Be Sorry - The Fascinations
3   I'm So Lucky - The Fascinations
4   Such A Fool - The Fascinations
5   I'm In Love - The Fascinations
6   O.K. For You - The Fascinations
7   I Can't Stay Away From You - The Fascinations
8   Say It isn't So (Take Four) - The Fascinations
9   Say It Isn't So (Take Eight) - The Fascinations
10   Just Another Reason - The Fascinations
11   Hold On - The Fascinations
12   Trusting In You - The Fascinations
13   Crazy - The Mayfield Singers
14   I've Been Trying - The Mayfield Singers
15   If - The Mayfield Players
16   If-strumental - The Mayfield Players
17   Still Trying - The Mayfield Players
18   Don't Start None - The Mayfield Players
19   Little Bird - The Mayfield Players
20   Lucky - The Mayfield Players
21   Foolish One - The Mayfield Players
22   So Sorry - The Mayfield Players

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Out to Getcha!" by Fascinations to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Out to Getcha!"

Browse more products related to "Fascinations"

Customer Reviews for "Out to Getcha! (CD)" by Fascinations

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com