Otto (CD) ~ Otto (Artist) Cover Art

Otto (CD)

By: Otto (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Otto (CD) Album By Otto (Artist)
1   Der Tarzanruf
2   Der Wurger Von Wolfenbutt
3   Wanderin Star
4   Father Bull
5   Grabsteininschrift
6   Die Gabel Des Teufels
7   Das Gewitter
8   Tommy
9   Er War Einsam, Aber Schne
10   Das Gebet
11   Manna Manna
12   Chiquita Banana
13   Es Wird Nacht, Senorita
14   Otto -- Versand
15   Tip Toe Through The Tulip
16   Die Vogelpastete
17   Kaninchen - Spruch
18   L' Important C'est La Ros
19   Konig Erl
20   Die Klapperschlange
21   Viper
22   Dreckschwein
23   Deflora

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Otto" by Otto to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Otto"

Browse more products related to "Otto"

Customer Reviews for "Otto (CD)" by Otto (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with