The Osmond Christmas Album (CD) ~ The Osmonds (Artist) Cover Art

Christmas Album

By: Osmonds

List Price: $39.99
Current Price: $39.99
You Save: $0.88 (7%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Christmas Album Album By Osmonds
1   I'll Be Home For Christmas
2   Winter Wonderland
3   Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells
4   If Santa Were My Daddy
5   Blue Christmas
6   Silver Bells
7   It Never Snows In La
8   This Christmas Eve
9   Pine Cones And Holly Berries
10   White Christmas
11   What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
12   Sleigh Ride
13   Christmas Song
14   Caroling Medley
15   Let It Snow Let It Snow Let It Snow
16   Old Fashioned Christmas
17   When He Comes Again
18   Silent Night

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Christmas Album" by Osmonds

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Christmas Album" by Osmonds to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Christmas Album"

Browse more products related to "Osmonds"

Album Description

For the first time on CD,18 traditional Christmas songs from one of the world's best known musical families. Includes performances from the Osmonds, Donny & Marie both together and solo, and Jimmy Osmond.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with