Oscar Peterson Plays the Jerome Kern Songbook (CD) ~ Oscar Peter... Cover Art

Plays The Jerome Kern Songbook (CD)

By: Oscar Peterson

Current Price: $12.46

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $7.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Plays The Jerome Kern Songbook (CD) Album By Oscar Peterson
1   I Won't Dance
2   Bill
3   Song Is You
4   Fine Romance
5   Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
6   Ol' Man River
7   Long Ago (And Far Away)
8   Lovely to Look at You
9   Pick Yourself Up
10   Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
11   Way You Look Tonight

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Plays The Jerome Kern Songbook (CD)" by Oscar Peterson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Plays The Jerome Kern Songbook" by Oscar Peterson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Plays The Jerome Kern Songbook"

Browse more products related to "Oscar Peterson"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com