Original Hits (CD) ~ The Animals (Artist) Cover Art

Original Hits (CD)

By: The Animals (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Original Hits (CD) Album By The Animals (Artist)
1   The House Of The Rising Sun
2   We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
3   Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
4   Bring It On Home To Me
5   Boom Boom
6   Memphis Tennessee
7   Baby Let Me Take You Home
8   Club-A-Gogo
9   I'm Mad Again
10   It's My Life
11   Bright Lights Big City
12   The Story Of Bo Diddley
13   She Said Yeah
14   Around And Around
15   The Girl Can't Help It
16   I've Been Around
17   How You've Changed
18   I'm Crying

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Original Hits (CD)" by The Animals (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Original Hits" by The Animals to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Original Hits"

Browse more products related to "The Animals"

Product note

Best of Collection from Early Beatles-Era British Rock Group that Featured Eric Burdon and Über-Producer Chas Chandler. Includes the Tracks "House of the Rising Sun", "The Story of Bo Diddley", "Bring it on Home to Me" and Many More.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com