Original Album Classics (CD) ~ Elvis Presley (Artist) Cover Art

Original Album Classics (CD)

By: Elvis Presley

List Price: $34.98
Current Price: $14.79
You Save: $20.19 (58%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Original Album Classics (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Rip It Up
2   Love Me
3   When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
4   Long Tall Sally
5   First in Line
6   Paralyzed
7   So Glad You're Mine
8   Old Shep
9   Ready Teddy
10   Anyplace Is Paradise
11   How's the World Treating You
12   How Do You Think I Feel
DISC 2 for Original Album Classics (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Blue Suede Shoes
2   I'm Counting on You
3   I Got a Woman
4   One-Sided Love Affair
5   I Love You Because
6   Just Because
7   Tutti Frutti
8   Tryin' to Get to You
9   I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
10   I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
11   Blue Moon
12   Money Honey
DISC 3 for Original Album Classics (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Mean Woman Blues [From Loving You]
2   (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear [From Loving You]
3   Loving You [From Loving You]
4   Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do! [From Loving You]
5   Lonesome Cowboy [From Loving You]
6   Hot Dog [From Loving You]
7   Party [From Loving You]
8   Blueberry Hill
9   True Love
10   Don't Leave Me Now
11   Have I Told You Lately That I Love You? - Elvis Presley, Wiseman, Scotty
12   I Need You So
13   Tell Me Why [*]
14   It Is So Strange [*]
15   One Night of Sin [*]
16   When It Rains, It Really Pours [*]
17   I Beg of You [*]
18   Party [Alternative Version][*]
19   Loving You [Uptempo Version][*]
20   Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do! (Finale)
DISC 4 for Original Album Classics (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Stuck on You
2   Fame and Fortune
3   Make Me Know It
4   Fever
5   The Girl of My Best Friend
6   I Will Be Home Again
7   Dirty, Dirty Feeling
8   The Thrill of Your Love
9   Soldier Boy
10   Such a Night
11   It Feels So Right
12   Girl Next Door Went A'walking
13   Like a Baby
14   Reconsider Baby
15   Are You Lonesome Tonight?
16   I Gotta Know
17   A Mess of Blues
18   It's Now or Never
DISC 5 for Original Album Classics (CD) Album By Elvis Presley
1   Tonight Is So Right for Love
2   What's She Really Like
3   Frankfort Special
4   Wooden Heart
5   G.I. Blues
6   Pocketful of Rainbows
7   Shoppin' Around
8   Big Boots
9   Didja' Ever
10   Blue Suede Shoes
11   Doin' the Best I Can

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Original Album Classics" by Elvis Presley to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Original Album Classics"

Browse more products related to "Elvis Presley"

Album Description

5 Original Album Classics [Box set] featuring: Elvis, Elvis Presley, Loving You, Elvis is Back, Gi Blues

Customer Reviews for "Original Album Classics (CD)" by Elvis Presley

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com