Operation: Mindcrime (Vinyl) ~ Queensryche (Artist) Cover Art

Operation: Mindcrime (Vinyl)

By: Queensryche

List Price: $20.98
Current Price: $12.38
You Save: $8.60 (41%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Operation: Mindcrime (Vinyl) Album By Queensryche
1   I Remember Now
2   Anarchy-X
3   Revolution Calling
4   Operation: Mindcrime
5   Speak
6   Spreading the Disease
7   The Mission
8   Suite Sister Mary
9   The Needle Lies
10   Electric Requiem
11   Breaking the Silence
12   I Don't Believe in Love
13   Waiting for 22
14   My Empty Room

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Operation: Mindcrime" by Queensryche to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Operation: Mindcrime"

Browse more products related to "Queensryche"

Album Description

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve and includes two bonus tracks. EMI. 2008.

Customer Reviews for "Operation: Mindcrime (Vinyl)" by Queensryche

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com