Only You (CD) ~ The Platters (Artist) Cover Art

Only You (Import) (CD)

By: The Platters (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Only You (Import) (CD) Album By The Platters (Artist)
1   Great Pretender
2   Only You
3   Twilight Time
4   My Prayer
5   Remember When
6   I'm Sorry
7   That Old Feeling
8   Harbour Lights
9   He's Mine
10   Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11   Red Sails In The Sunset
12   You've Got That Magic Touch
13   I Wish
14   One In A Million
15   Delilah
16   My Way
17   Doesn't It Ring A Bell
18   Washed Ashore
19   Crying In The Chapel
20   With This Ring

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Only You (Import) (CD)" by The Platters (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Only You" by The Platters to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Only You"

Browse more products related to "The Platters"

Album Description

Budget price 20-track collection on the Rajon label. 2004.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with