One Nation Under A Groove (Vinyl) ~ Funkadelic (Artist) Cover Art

One Nation Under a Groove (Vinyl)

Funkadelic (Artist)

Funkadelic Artist Snapshot:

Established at the dawn of the '70s, Funkadelic mixed hard rock, psychedelia, soul, and funk in equal measure. Led by funk godfather George Clinton, they released a brace of enormously influential albums throughout the decade, buoyed by the liquid bass lines of Bootsy Collins and the mind-melting guitar of Eddie Hazel. Over the time, the line between Funkadelic and Clinton's other project, Parlaiment, became increasingly blurred. They've influenced everyone from rock bands (Talking Heads, Red Hot Chili Peppers) to rap acts (Dr. Dre, Ice Cube), and remain among the most distinctive funk-rockers ever.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for One Nation Under a Groove (Vinyl) Album By Funkadelic (Artist)
1   One Nation Under a Groove
2   Groovallegiance
3   Who Says a Funk Band Can't Play Rock?!
4   Promentalshitbackwashpsychosis Enema Squad (The Doo Doo Chasers)
5   Into You
6   Cholly (Funk Gettin Ready to Roll)
7   Lunchmeataphobia ('Think! It Ain't Illegal Yet')
8   P.E. Squad/Doo Doo Chasers [Instrumental]

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "One Nation Under a Groove (Vinyl)" by Funkadelic (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "One Nation Under a Groove" Funkadelic to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "One Nation Under a Groove"

Browse more products related to "Funkadelic"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials