One Man Band [CD + DVD] ~ James Taylor (Artist) Cover Art

One Man Band

By: James Taylor

Current Price: $16.57
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $19.55 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for One Man Band Album By James Taylor iTunes
1   Something In The Way She Moves Buy Buy
2   Never Die Young Buy Buy
3   The Frozen Man Buy Buy
4   Mean Old Man Buy Buy
5   School Song Buy Buy
6   Country Road Buy Buy
7   Slap Leather Buy Buy
8   My Traveling Star Buy Buy
9   You've Got A Friend Buy Buy
10   Steamroller Blues Buy Buy
11   Secret O' Life Buy Buy
12   Line 'Em Up Buy Buy
13   Chili Dog Buy Buy
14   Shower The People Buy Buy
15   Sweet Baby James Buy Buy
16   Carolina In My Mind Buy Buy
17   Fire And Rain Buy Buy
18   Copperline Buy Buy
19   You Can Close Your Eyes Buy Buy
DISC 2 for One Man Band Album By James Taylor iTunes
1   One Man Band: The Concert [DVD]    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "One Man Band" by James Taylor

Average Customer Review
4 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars One Man James, February 1, 2008
By Stacy
Great blend of soulful folk that we all love about James Taylor.

Run a Quick Search on "One Man Band" by James Taylor to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "One Man Band"

Browse more products related to "James Taylor"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with